Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Diligent, knowledgeable, and quick service. Kept me updated on the problem and time it would take to fix my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ralph and his crew went the extra mile. They took care of my truck and provided me with a rental while parts and repairsbwere pending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Ernie kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and items found during the inspection that also needed replacement. I appreciated the time and attention that Ernie gave throughout the process. Great service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

He did everything good and was very nice. i live the car very happy with purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had a good experience good customer service help me trade in my old vehicle for a new one. The sales man Sergio was very nice polite and friendly very good customer service I would really recto family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great customer service with professional treatment. All our questions were answered along our buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We have been trading with Sunland Park, Bill Hawkins if very helpful in getting things done and in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Always friendly service staff and outstanding customer service. Had our car ready when they said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Mike Alvarez, service associate was excellent. He was in constant contact keeping us apprised of the status on the repair of our vehicle which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Had a Great service visit on my 2020 Ram and 2021 jeep Compass. Looking forward to our next one with Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service was great, I received texts along the process so that was very helpful and helped me planned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

JR helped out a ton with basic maintenance appointment and helped with identifying another issue. Dealership was clean and everyone was friendly. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful with everything a customer needs and is asking for. The dealership was extremely clean and inviting. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service department was exceptional! J.R helped us with a 4x4 service for my truck and communication was excellent. I will is use the service department again. Thanks J.R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

JR in service was a great service advisor. He took the time to explain the work needed and arranged for a shuttle back to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Took in my 2021 Gladiator for a battery problem. Mike was extremely helpful and got to the root of the problem and covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Bill, Isaac, and the staff at Sunland Park Jeep really made my experience smooth and stress-free! I am now a proud Jeep owner! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Nestor was great we had some some concerns with the deal until we got the finance officer involved. After making the deal we had to wait 2 hours for the truck to be washed and filled up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The dealership is 25 miles away and furthest of all the jeep dealers. I paid for a tow to this dealership because I know they'll do a better job on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

It was a very good experience our seller help me With everything in two days , the approval was fast and satisfactory I didn’t have to spend to much time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very good communication throughout appointment starting with Luis up front. Ralph G. Was very helpful. Got a oil change and tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Excellent service. Attentive personnel. Made us feel welcomed. Would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Did exactly as asked and helped knock two birds out with one stone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Bill, Mike, Ivan and Jerry were awesome! Great customer service! Thank you so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The dealership is always responsive to my needs. Ralph is always happy to help. I brought my Jeep in for its 10,000 mile check up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The services were on time and as proposed. We received a call when the auto was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Sales person Miguel Silva was wonderful to deal with. I usually hate dealerships and the whole process but this was truly the easiest car purchase I've ever made. He was always very responsive to my calls and txts and not even once did I feel like I was being forced into buying anything. Kuddos to the Sundland Park Jeep team and particularly Miguel for a wonderful and painless purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Service department very courteous. Salesperson very courteous and not too pushy. May go back to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have enjoyed working with JR at the service area. He is professional, and provides full guidance on what’s best for us as customers. I truly appreciate his help and that of the service department. They truly go above and beyond to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had a 730 appointment for routine service. Overall good job. Service advisor was professional and friendly. Service took over 2 hours for an early morning maintenance that seemed to take awhile but otherwise Excellent. I'll go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I would like to thank Sunland park Dodge for the amazing & friendly service! Nestor Tejera was also a really good sales man help me out a lot and answered all my questions .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I got an appt. for an oil change easily. I arrived at the dealer and was taken in right away. My service was done before it was promised and it was done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Ernie was really helpful and told me everything that was going on with my jeeps check engine light. Fortunately it didn't need anything repaired and it was good to go. My only reccomendation is when customers have their cars in for several days that you please update us on a daily basis. I shouldnt have had to call every two days to understand why I havent been called to get it back yet and what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

sales person was friendly and attentive. We are happy with sales person and we bought a truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very helpful people, they definitely took care of me and help me through the process of buying my first car. Thank you so much to Gerardo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The dealership is cleaned and the salesperson & finance personnel made me feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Outstanding salesman-finance person-very attentive to our needs-ELI the sales person was very instrumental in my decision to purchase of 2021 DODGE LARAMIE-had brief communication on phone-helped us with all ?'s and a done DEAL in couple of hours-The management there has a very knowledgeable-helpful-friendly SALESMAN-very enjoyable experience with SUNLSND PARK CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM-Respectfully-Mr.& Mrs. Jose A. Ray, Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very nice personele working there, very attentive to costumes and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

No ☕ coffee while waiting, no snacks. Need to learn from Rudolph dealerships. Drove from Georgia and wind shield full of bugs, etc. No one had the courtesy to clean windshield! Just NO GOOD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service. I would highly recommend the service department to anyone. Very friendly staff that went out of the way to make me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great Sales Experience. Gerardo Garza is a pro. I see the inventory starting to grow, so there are a lot more options than a few weeks ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

In my honest opinion this dealership is very organized, friendly and always deliver what they promise. Nothing but good things can be said about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Bruce is the best. He stayed with me and explain all the difficult things I needed to learn about the truck. He was very kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The folks over at Sunland Park Dodge treat you as if you’re family! Whenever the opportunity arises, I strongly recommend Team Sunland Park Dodge to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service and great advisor Mr. JR. I would recommend JR to all my friends and family. I will bring my mercedes too here since mercedes dealer does not see cars 10 years old and older.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had the best and easiest experience while purchasing my Jeep Gladiator. Rose was the best and deserves a raise I recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was so surprised my vehicle was ready in 2 hours I guess it depends why you take it in to the dealership to get fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

JR was awesome, he was prompt and kept me informed on the repairs, with out asking he assured me that everything was covered under the warranty and even got the next service completed while he had the jeep. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My wife's Cherokee needed repair on the door lock and recall updates. JR Melero made the experience quick and easy as any service advisor could. The work, service and price is beyond compare and the biggest reason we buy and have our repairs performed by the Sunland Park CDJR Service Department. We drive past to other Jeep service department and have never been disappointed for making the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Despite any shortages, this dealership had enough inventory for me to choose the perfect car. The salesman was very friendly and helpful, and wasn’t pushy…he gave the opportunity to shop around and was able to answer any questions that came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My wife and I plus my daughter had very good service. Isaac our sales man was excellent. Vehicle was ready and our salesman was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Good service. Did wait a bit to be greeted, but when the advisor came out he was excellent. Vehicle was ready quickly and professionally. Will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great customer service from the maintenance department. They Keep you up dated on progress related to maintenance via text and phone. Department also gives you advice on upcoming maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Bill Williams went above and beyond to ensure I had a great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealer without hesitation. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very nice building and Miguel was good salesman. Not pushy but helpful. I don’t like mushy salesman because they can cause you to buy the wrong vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service techs are very professional, courteous and knowledgable. What is interesting, they text or call their customers to keep them abreast of the status of the work on their vehicles. That makes it a lot easier to plan one's day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Like to thank Gerardo Garza for the help he was very communicative and always made it a point to get back to me and made the deal happenHe is a very good salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great and knowledgeable sales team and finance manager. They did everything we can do over the phone so we didn’t have to spend too much time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great customer service and Fernando found the Jeep we were looking for very quick. The financing department made the process easy and very fast as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I’ve always hated and dreaded the dealership experience when purchasing new vehicles. Sunland Park was such a different and very pleasant experience. Thank you Bill Hawkins for all your help and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The Salesman, Mr. Hawkins was extremely helpful and professional. He was knowledgeable and supportive but not pushy or abrasive. The entire experience was memorable! We are forever grateful for his assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

So happy I brought my Jeep in. Spoke to JR about my problem, and it was ready to go the following day. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I just feel that it was a bit expensive for topping off all of the levels of liquids and completing an oil change. I feel that the oil changes should be free and then everything else that goes with the vehicle should be charged for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Communicated all the schedule maintenance that was due or soon to be due. Got me in and out. Also, printed up the mileage and prices of the things I needed done next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kenneth Bock, CeCe Brown, and Felipe in finance were three gentlemen that made my experience incredible. All three were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole experience. They made buying my new Jeep effortless. As long as those gentlemen are there, that is the dealership I will continue to attend for future purchases and maintenance on any of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Amazing service, Brian helped us get everything we needed done. Great experience! The service area was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great automotive dealer! The most immaculate facilities I have ever experienced for a car dealership. J.R. Melero is the best service representative I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He keeps you informed and has your vehicle ready when originally committed. He is truly outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Everyone from our salesperson Cody Audette to the finance department to the detail crew was friendly, helpful and professional. We got the exact Jeep we wanted at a great price. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service, kept me updated while waiting. Andy explained to me the process, and afterwards gave me feed back on my vehicles service and upcoming services my truck can benefit from, never felt pressured to get anything else, thx you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Bill Hawkins such a great person gave us a great deal on our new vehicle very helpful all questions answered and very helpful will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great service. Fast service and the employees kept us informed of when the car would be done. I would recommend this dealership and this place for service on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Wow Gerardo Garza was amazing he did the impossible for us. Thank you again for everything best salesman ever he has always been our go to salesman for the whole family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It’s one of the very few dealerships that I’ve been to that actually made buying a car enjoyable When they say they’re going to do something they actually do it and you don’t have to keep reminding them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My son recommended me this dealer because he bought his car there and he he was so happy with the wY he was treated so I went and I love it is clean and people there is ery friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Bryan from service department did an amazing job repairing lifters, plugs, oil leak on our Town & Country van. great crew!! From A to Z 😊👍 friendly, punctual and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Quick attention in service bay check in, clean, text about your vehicle, usually one day service, bathrooms immaculate, explain charges upfront, all ok. Remember you upon return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Awesome experience!! I tried buying a Jeep here in midland with no luck.. no Jeep’s available to my liking plus the price was high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I did like that they replaced the battery that had two year warranty. Only wish that I could of brought the battery in with out the truck. Had trouble starting the truck but for the warranty to work, would need to have the truck with the battery brought in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The communication with the service tech Ralph was great. He explained the work that would be done to my truck in great detail which made me feel more comfortable I would recommend the service department at Sunland Park dodge to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Brian was the person that took care of my service. He was awesome and I trust him with my vehicle. Andy was not my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very good service professional sales team and follow up with me on contract very good customer service and the location was very clean every one with mask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Always a pleasant visit. Staff is always friendly no matter how busy they may be. Rafael is always helpful and keeps me posted on my vehicle when It’s in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

They have a great staff, very knowledgeable and they keep my Jeep running at its best. They are very professional and friendly and deliver what they promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The service person, J.R., was very helpful, answered all my questions, and the service job was finished sooner than I expected. Of course, I appreciated the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Luis and Krystal gave me great customer service. Very friendly and informative. They werevery patient with me and showed me the nice features. Im very happy with my new RAM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Fast, efficient and friendly. There is little else the could be said. May be, unrelated, keep the vending machines loaded and or a coffee machine would be nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Awesome was a great experience and got what I wanted and got a great deal as always well taken care of and treated with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Another pleasant experience at sunland Park dodge and jeep-- Bill Hawkins once again shined like the sun! What an amazing guy! Most knowledgeable person I have ever dealt with and the reason I chose SPD Thank you Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Bill Hawkins makes buying a vehicle the most pleasant experience ever! What a great guy and most knowledgeable man I have ever dealt with I'll buy every vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

It was a very simple and easy process to purchase our new Jeep Mojave ! Salesman Fernando was very courteous and respected our time ! Thank you Fernando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great car. Great service. The truck drive very smooth. Very happy with the buy. Recommended. Best truck. Very strong. Reliable. I will buy it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

It was fast and easy to get approved, plus they have a great selection in cars and trucks that my decision easy easy to make, I went in to see a truck and 2 hour's later i was driving the truck that I have wanted for a lon time, Kay was very attended and got me a very good deal!!!!!!! Thanks for all that made my new truck buying expiriance easy and satisfying!!!!!!!!!! Rvera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The service agent (JR)was very professional and enjoyable to talk to. JR is the reason I will return to this dealership. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Before going to the dealership, Andy was already making sure we had everything we needed to start the buying process. Andy helped us a lot through the process, as well Michael from financing. We love our truck and the overall experience could not be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I am very pleased and satisfied with how great professional customer service I received while in a process of purchasing a new car, I am a happy customer, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Rose Hermawan was my sales person. Extremely knowledgeable and took the time to ensure the vehicle I purchased was the one that I wanted. No pressure, no "BS", just ready to listen and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I was treated with the upmost respect. Service advisor Bobby Gomez was very professional and he kept me well informed with the status of my truck at all times. I will highly recommend anyone to go see if with their issues when it comes to service on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Our service person Robert was excellent! Very efficient, and we got done what was needed. Good communication and Excellent service. We look forward to our next visit!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Bill [email protected] Park Dodge helped me pick my new Jeep! He did an excellent job helping me through phone since it’s a far drive from where I live. I was able to get everything done through phone and all I had to do is go and sign and pick up my Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Great people with good service. Found the Jeep I wanted within my budget and helped me make a good choice. Jeep had some minor damage that they took care of. Door looks like it never had a ding and new mirror is working perfectly.


Leave Us A Review