Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The service has been great. They do what they say. Communication has improved significantly. Thanks to all and to Ralph who always takes good care of all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a great experience with reading in my vehicle for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Non-pressure, very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We had a very pleasant And easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great experience, great deal , easy trade in process. Talk to adam if u go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

If you want an excellent service This company provides you with great experience The personal is friendly and acknowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Friendly staff! Very helpful throughout the entire process! Would recommend to others. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everyone I spoke with was extremely welcoming and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Miguel was so helpful. Made the process very easy. Also they gave me a really good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Everything all good. Sales, part, service all good. All 3 areas work diligently to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Even thought inventory was low my sales rep. Kept me informed and showed he cared. Thank you Silva

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Sales staff is very helpful and courteous. Finance department worked to make the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great service from the minute I got there till the minute they called me to let me know it was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Receptionist greeted and was courteous. Called for my sales rep right away. Very well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Quick service. Friendly staff. Staff knowledgeable about their vehicles. Took their time to show what they had on their lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Randy was very very helpful in getting me the car of my dreams ! Amazing and friendly staff ! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Bill Hawkins did an amazing job!! The best experience I have ever had with a sales rep. He didn't push me into looking at this or that because it "what I really need". He was very patient and let me look at what I wanted. His time and attention to his customers is way above the normal person and answered anything and everything I had questions about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

great service, great attention to detail, fast service, great attitude, definitely recommended to everyone, great location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

They have always taken great steps to get us into a c car even with no down payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

My son and I purchased a car from your dealership and received excellent service from Mr Ochoa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My salesman was excellent as always. Bill Hawkings is the best. The dealership didn’t have much of a selection, but bill was able to find me a truck I am satisfied with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

This is our third vehicle we have bought from Sunland Park CDJR. We came back every time because we are treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great experience! Bill Hawkins was a great person who helped me get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Lalo was fantastic mad the whole experience fast and easy. will defiantly be going through you guys for any future vehicle purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The service was excellent. Staff was great. Moved here from Chicago and needed a Jeep service dealer and was glad that I live close to Sunland Park dealership. I've been going there for a while and found all of the staff courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

the best Ram dealership in el paso, I'll recommend to everyone that dealership, and especially the salesperson they're great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Mr Javier Ochoa answered all of my questions and provided great customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I could not be more satisfied! Bill Hawkins took exceptional care of us. Great one on one service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I had a great experience with Sunland Park Dealership. Bill was an excellent salesman. He will be recommended by me for all of my friends to go too for new trucks and cars. Bill thank you for the hard work that you put in to help me out in getting my new 2021 Dodge Ram 1500 LoneStar 5.7 HEMI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Service writer Earnesto was great! You need more oil change mechanic though as I had to wait 5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Ralph is a great manager. Exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this dealership. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Pleased with response from service department. In and out once the part came in. Pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Awesome service and customer service always get treated nice and they take care of me in all departments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great customer service!! I was really impressed with the knowledge and how professional your staff is!! I felt like I’ve known them for years. It feels good when they listen and give you an honest answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Service was fast. Friendly staff and excellent service. Service manager was very helpful in answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Ernie was attentive and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit to this Chrysler location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Service was very good, people were very friendly and attentive the only thing I missed speaking with the other cleaning staff looks like you have new staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

One of the best shopping and service deals I got. Sales and Service. We will buy gain if necessary. We did want home delivery. We picked up the 2022 Ram at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent service and assistance with all my concerns about my car needs. Was finished at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Good place good service !!! Just need maybe more personal for make fast service!!! Thanks. ! ! ! Nice work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I'm very please with the attention that I got from Fernando the sales person that help me trough the whole process. Thank you Mr. Fernando God bless you you made very easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Exelent service Staff were really helpful and professional They worked with our needs and considered our credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Extremely professional and helpful. Lalo Rivera is an excellent salesperson. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Diligent, knowledgeable, and quick service. Kept me updated on the problem and time it would take to fix my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ralph and his crew went the extra mile. They took care of my truck and provided me with a rental while parts and repairsbwere pending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Ernie kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and items found during the inspection that also needed replacement. I appreciated the time and attention that Ernie gave throughout the process. Great service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

He did everything good and was very nice. i live the car very happy with purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had a good experience good customer service help me trade in my old vehicle for a new one. The sales man Sergio was very nice polite and friendly very good customer service I would really recto family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great customer service with professional treatment. All our questions were answered along our buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We have been trading with Sunland Park, Bill Hawkins if very helpful in getting things done and in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Always friendly service staff and outstanding customer service. Had our car ready when they said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Mike Alvarez, service associate was excellent. He was in constant contact keeping us apprised of the status on the repair of our vehicle which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Had a Great service visit on my 2020 Ram and 2021 jeep Compass. Looking forward to our next one with Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Service was great, I received texts along the process so that was very helpful and helped me planned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

JR helped out a ton with basic maintenance appointment and helped with identifying another issue. Dealership was clean and everyone was friendly. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful with everything a customer needs and is asking for. The dealership was extremely clean and inviting. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service department was exceptional! J.R helped us with a 4x4 service for my truck and communication was excellent. I will is use the service department again. Thanks J.R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

JR in service was a great service advisor. He took the time to explain the work needed and arranged for a shuttle back to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Took in my 2021 Gladiator for a battery problem. Mike was extremely helpful and got to the root of the problem and covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Bill, Isaac, and the staff at Sunland Park Jeep really made my experience smooth and stress-free! I am now a proud Jeep owner! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Nestor was great we had some some concerns with the deal until we got the finance officer involved. After making the deal we had to wait 2 hours for the truck to be washed and filled up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The dealership is 25 miles away and furthest of all the jeep dealers. I paid for a tow to this dealership because I know they'll do a better job on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very good communication throughout appointment starting with Luis up front. Ralph G. Was very helpful. Got a oil change and tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

It was a very good experience our seller help me With everything in two days , the approval was fast and satisfactory I didn’t have to spend to much time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service. Attentive personnel. Made us feel welcomed. Would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Did exactly as asked and helped knock two birds out with one stone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Bill, Mike, Ivan and Jerry were awesome! Great customer service! Thank you so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The dealership is always responsive to my needs. Ralph is always happy to help. I brought my Jeep in for its 10,000 mile check up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The services were on time and as proposed. We received a call when the auto was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Sales person Miguel Silva was wonderful to deal with. I usually hate dealerships and the whole process but this was truly the easiest car purchase I've ever made. He was always very responsive to my calls and txts and not even once did I feel like I was being forced into buying anything. Kuddos to the Sundland Park Jeep team and particularly Miguel for a wonderful and painless purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service department very courteous. Salesperson very courteous and not too pushy. May go back to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I have enjoyed working with JR at the service area. He is professional, and provides full guidance on what’s best for us as customers. I truly appreciate his help and that of the service department. They truly go above and beyond to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had a 730 appointment for routine service. Overall good job. Service advisor was professional and friendly. Service took over 2 hours for an early morning maintenance that seemed to take awhile but otherwise Excellent. I'll go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I would like to thank Sunland park Dodge for the amazing & friendly service! Nestor Tejera was also a really good sales man help me out a lot and answered all my questions .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I got an appt. for an oil change easily. I arrived at the dealer and was taken in right away. My service was done before it was promised and it was done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Ernie was really helpful and told me everything that was going on with my jeeps check engine light. Fortunately it didn't need anything repaired and it was good to go. My only reccomendation is when customers have their cars in for several days that you please update us on a daily basis. I shouldnt have had to call every two days to understand why I havent been called to get it back yet and what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

sales person was friendly and attentive. We are happy with sales person and we bought a truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very helpful people, they definitely took care of me and help me through the process of buying my first car. Thank you so much to Gerardo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The dealership is cleaned and the salesperson & finance personnel made me feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Outstanding salesman-finance person-very attentive to our needs-ELI the sales person was very instrumental in my decision to purchase of 2021 DODGE LARAMIE-had brief communication on phone-helped us with all ?'s and a done DEAL in couple of hours-The management there has a very knowledgeable-helpful-friendly SALESMAN-very enjoyable experience with SUNLSND PARK CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM-Respectfully-Mr.& Mrs. Jose A. Ray, Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very nice personele working there, very attentive to costumes and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

No ☕ coffee while waiting, no snacks. Need to learn from Rudolph dealerships. Drove from Georgia and wind shield full of bugs, etc. No one had the courtesy to clean windshield! Just NO GOOD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service. I would highly recommend the service department to anyone. Very friendly staff that went out of the way to make me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Bruce is the best. He stayed with me and explain all the difficult things I needed to learn about the truck. He was very kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great Sales Experience. Gerardo Garza is a pro. I see the inventory starting to grow, so there are a lot more options than a few weeks ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

In my honest opinion this dealership is very organized, friendly and always deliver what they promise. Nothing but good things can be said about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The folks over at Sunland Park Dodge treat you as if you’re family! Whenever the opportunity arises, I strongly recommend Team Sunland Park Dodge to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service and great advisor Mr. JR. I would recommend JR to all my friends and family. I will bring my mercedes too here since mercedes dealer does not see cars 10 years old and older.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had the best and easiest experience while purchasing my Jeep Gladiator. Rose was the best and deserves a raise I recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

JR was awesome, he was prompt and kept me informed on the repairs, with out asking he assured me that everything was covered under the warranty and even got the next service completed while he had the jeep. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I was so surprised my vehicle was ready in 2 hours I guess it depends why you take it in to the dealership to get fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My wife's Cherokee needed repair on the door lock and recall updates. JR Melero made the experience quick and easy as any service advisor could. The work, service and price is beyond compare and the biggest reason we buy and have our repairs performed by the Sunland Park CDJR Service Department. We drive past to other Jeep service department and have never been disappointed for making the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Despite any shortages, this dealership had enough inventory for me to choose the perfect car. The salesman was very friendly and helpful, and wasn’t pushy…he gave the opportunity to shop around and was able to answer any questions that came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My wife and I plus my daughter had very good service. Isaac our sales man was excellent. Vehicle was ready and our salesman was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Good service. Did wait a bit to be greeted, but when the advisor came out he was excellent. Vehicle was ready quickly and professionally. Will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great customer service from the maintenance department. They Keep you up dated on progress related to maintenance via text and phone. Department also gives you advice on upcoming maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bill Williams went above and beyond to ensure I had a great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealer without hesitation. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very nice building and Miguel was good salesman. Not pushy but helpful. I don’t like mushy salesman because they can cause you to buy the wrong vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Bill [email protected] Park Dodge helped me pick my new Jeep! He did an excellent job helping me through phone since it’s a far drive from where I live. I was able to get everything done through phone and all I had to do is go and sign and pick up my Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Great people with good service. Found the Jeep I wanted within my budget and helped me make a good choice. Jeep had some minor damage that they took care of. Door looks like it never had a ding and new mirror is working perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Our sales guy Mr.Bill Hawkins, was great! He made the process easy and comfortable. Friendly service from everyone there at the dealership and we LOVE our new 2019 Ram 1500 pick up!


Leave Us A Review