Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

No ☕ coffee while waiting, no snacks. Need to learn from Rudolph dealerships. Drove from Georgia and wind shield full of bugs, etc. No one had the courtesy to clean windshield! Just NO GOOD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service. I would highly recommend the service department to anyone. Very friendly staff that went out of the way to make me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great Sales Experience. Gerardo Garza is a pro. I see the inventory starting to grow, so there are a lot more options than a few weeks ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

In my honest opinion this dealership is very organized, friendly and always deliver what they promise. Nothing but good things can be said about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Bruce is the best. He stayed with me and explain all the difficult things I needed to learn about the truck. He was very kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The folks over at Sunland Park Dodge treat you as if you’re family! Whenever the opportunity arises, I strongly recommend Team Sunland Park Dodge to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service and great advisor Mr. JR. I would recommend JR to all my friends and family. I will bring my mercedes too here since mercedes dealer does not see cars 10 years old and older.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had the best and easiest experience while purchasing my Jeep Gladiator. Rose was the best and deserves a raise I recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was so surprised my vehicle was ready in 2 hours I guess it depends why you take it in to the dealership to get fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

JR was awesome, he was prompt and kept me informed on the repairs, with out asking he assured me that everything was covered under the warranty and even got the next service completed while he had the jeep. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My wife's Cherokee needed repair on the door lock and recall updates. JR Melero made the experience quick and easy as any service advisor could. The work, service and price is beyond compare and the biggest reason we buy and have our repairs performed by the Sunland Park CDJR Service Department. We drive past to other Jeep service department and have never been disappointed for making the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Despite any shortages, this dealership had enough inventory for me to choose the perfect car. The salesman was very friendly and helpful, and wasn’t pushy…he gave the opportunity to shop around and was able to answer any questions that came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My wife and I plus my daughter had very good service. Isaac our sales man was excellent. Vehicle was ready and our salesman was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Good service. Did wait a bit to be greeted, but when the advisor came out he was excellent. Vehicle was ready quickly and professionally. Will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great customer service from the maintenance department. They Keep you up dated on progress related to maintenance via text and phone. Department also gives you advice on upcoming maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Bill Williams went above and beyond to ensure I had a great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealer without hesitation. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very nice building and Miguel was good salesman. Not pushy but helpful. I don’t like mushy salesman because they can cause you to buy the wrong vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service techs are very professional, courteous and knowledgable. What is interesting, they text or call their customers to keep them abreast of the status of the work on their vehicles. That makes it a lot easier to plan one's day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Like to thank Gerardo Garza for the help he was very communicative and always made it a point to get back to me and made the deal happenHe is a very good salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great and knowledgeable sales team and finance manager. They did everything we can do over the phone so we didn’t have to spend too much time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great customer service and Fernando found the Jeep we were looking for very quick. The financing department made the process easy and very fast as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I’ve always hated and dreaded the dealership experience when purchasing new vehicles. Sunland Park was such a different and very pleasant experience. Thank you Bill Hawkins for all your help and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The Salesman, Mr. Hawkins was extremely helpful and professional. He was knowledgeable and supportive but not pushy or abrasive. The entire experience was memorable! We are forever grateful for his assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

So happy I brought my Jeep in. Spoke to JR about my problem, and it was ready to go the following day. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I just feel that it was a bit expensive for topping off all of the levels of liquids and completing an oil change. I feel that the oil changes should be free and then everything else that goes with the vehicle should be charged for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Communicated all the schedule maintenance that was due or soon to be due. Got me in and out. Also, printed up the mileage and prices of the things I needed done next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kenneth Bock, CeCe Brown, and Felipe in finance were three gentlemen that made my experience incredible. All three were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole experience. They made buying my new Jeep effortless. As long as those gentlemen are there, that is the dealership I will continue to attend for future purchases and maintenance on any of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Amazing service, Brian helped us get everything we needed done. Great experience! The service area was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great automotive dealer! The most immaculate facilities I have ever experienced for a car dealership. J.R. Melero is the best service representative I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He keeps you informed and has your vehicle ready when originally committed. He is truly outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Everyone from our salesperson Cody Audette to the finance department to the detail crew was friendly, helpful and professional. We got the exact Jeep we wanted at a great price. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service, kept me updated while waiting. Andy explained to me the process, and afterwards gave me feed back on my vehicles service and upcoming services my truck can benefit from, never felt pressured to get anything else, thx you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Bill Hawkins such a great person gave us a great deal on our new vehicle very helpful all questions answered and very helpful will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great service. Fast service and the employees kept us informed of when the car would be done. I would recommend this dealership and this place for service on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Wow Gerardo Garza was amazing he did the impossible for us. Thank you again for everything best salesman ever he has always been our go to salesman for the whole family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It’s one of the very few dealerships that I’ve been to that actually made buying a car enjoyable When they say they’re going to do something they actually do it and you don’t have to keep reminding them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My son recommended me this dealer because he bought his car there and he he was so happy with the wY he was treated so I went and I love it is clean and people there is ery friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Bryan from service department did an amazing job repairing lifters, plugs, oil leak on our Town & Country van. great crew!! From A to Z 😊👍 friendly, punctual and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Quick attention in service bay check in, clean, text about your vehicle, usually one day service, bathrooms immaculate, explain charges upfront, all ok. Remember you upon return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Awesome experience!! I tried buying a Jeep here in midland with no luck.. no Jeep’s available to my liking plus the price was high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I did like that they replaced the battery that had two year warranty. Only wish that I could of brought the battery in with out the truck. Had trouble starting the truck but for the warranty to work, would need to have the truck with the battery brought in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The communication with the service tech Ralph was great. He explained the work that would be done to my truck in great detail which made me feel more comfortable I would recommend the service department at Sunland Park dodge to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Brian was the person that took care of my service. He was awesome and I trust him with my vehicle. Andy was not my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very good service professional sales team and follow up with me on contract very good customer service and the location was very clean every one with mask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Always a pleasant visit. Staff is always friendly no matter how busy they may be. Rafael is always helpful and keeps me posted on my vehicle when It’s in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

They have a great staff, very knowledgeable and they keep my Jeep running at its best. They are very professional and friendly and deliver what they promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The service person, J.R., was very helpful, answered all my questions, and the service job was finished sooner than I expected. Of course, I appreciated the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Luis and Krystal gave me great customer service. Very friendly and informative. They werevery patient with me and showed me the nice features. Im very happy with my new RAM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Fast, efficient and friendly. There is little else the could be said. May be, unrelated, keep the vending machines loaded and or a coffee machine would be nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Awesome was a great experience and got what I wanted and got a great deal as always well taken care of and treated with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Another pleasant experience at sunland Park dodge and jeep-- Bill Hawkins once again shined like the sun! What an amazing guy! Most knowledgeable person I have ever dealt with and the reason I chose SPD Thank you Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Bill Hawkins makes buying a vehicle the most pleasant experience ever! What a great guy and most knowledgeable man I have ever dealt with I'll buy every vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

It was a very simple and easy process to purchase our new Jeep Mojave ! Salesman Fernando was very courteous and respected our time ! Thank you Fernando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great car. Great service. The truck drive very smooth. Very happy with the buy. Recommended. Best truck. Very strong. Reliable. I will buy it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

It was fast and easy to get approved, plus they have a great selection in cars and trucks that my decision easy easy to make, I went in to see a truck and 2 hour's later i was driving the truck that I have wanted for a lon time, Kay was very attended and got me a very good deal!!!!!!! Thanks for all that made my new truck buying expiriance easy and satisfying!!!!!!!!!! Rvera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The service agent (JR)was very professional and enjoyable to talk to. JR is the reason I will return to this dealership. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Before going to the dealership, Andy was already making sure we had everything we needed to start the buying process. Andy helped us a lot through the process, as well Michael from financing. We love our truck and the overall experience could not be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I am very pleased and satisfied with how great professional customer service I received while in a process of purchasing a new car, I am a happy customer, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Rose Hermawan was my sales person. Extremely knowledgeable and took the time to ensure the vehicle I purchased was the one that I wanted. No pressure, no "BS", just ready to listen and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I was treated with the upmost respect. Service advisor Bobby Gomez was very professional and he kept me well informed with the status of my truck at all times. I will highly recommend anyone to go see if with their issues when it comes to service on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Our service person Robert was excellent! Very efficient, and we got done what was needed. Good communication and Excellent service. We look forward to our next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great work, able to research incoming vehicles in order to find what I was looking for, look forward to a long lasting relationship maintaining my beautiful new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Excellent customer service. The sales man have a very good knowledge of the vehicles and the process was straightforward. I would recommend this place to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Awesome service!! I was seen quickly and my vehicle was completed as promised and was repaired correctly. My Jeep was returned clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Sunland park dealership has great customer service. Robert, service advisor was very polite and provide a great service. Thank you for repairing my jeep tire

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Bill Hawkins@Sunland Park Dodge helped me pick my new Jeep! He did an excellent job helping me through phone since it’s a far drive from where I live. I was able to get everything done through phone and all I had to do is go and sign and pick up my Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Excellent service was given to me. I have had many years experience with this company and each time I receive good service from them. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Very helpful, was looking for a new reliable car and got an excellent deal. Could not have done better, in my honest opinion. Great staff, very friendly environment and a decision that I would make again if I needed a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Brian was really good in explaining how long it would take and also suggested things for my car. He was courteous and was very attentive when I first arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Just had a safety inspection. No appointment required. My review title pretty much covers my experience. Had there been more required, I would have done it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

we have purchased three cars at this dealership and always felt like we got good prices and service they are helpful and not high pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

On May 20, 2020, I had an oil change at this dealership. At that time, I placed am e-mail discount coupon for the oil change on the passenger seat and it was not honored and also, the oil change reminder sticker was not attached to the upper left of the windshield. On July 18, 2020, I presented my vehicle for a brake fluid flush and fuel/emissions service. At that time I informed Service Advisor that I needed the forgotten oil change reminder sticker for my windshield. He said he would take care of it. I still, no sticker. When paying for the brake ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Gerardo Garza was very helpful and kind to me and my daughter. He answered all of our questions and explained everything with detail. We liked our jeep shopping experience very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Fairly new to El Paso area and have experienced mixed service but this dodge service department was exceptional and would recommend to others Service was fast and have not had any further issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Sales Rep Andy was efficient, and friendly. He followed through promptly and accurately with phone calls and worked around my schedule. If you can, ask for Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Andy was amazing very knowledgeable and the things he didn’t know went out of his way to find out. He did everything he possibly could to help me get to the deal I wanted. Finance was amazing as well went way above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I couldn’t have asked anything more. When no one else in the city could they did so happy and proud to have done business with them. Will always recommend them. I have never had a better experience at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

The best experience ever. Bruce, the best sales guy ever. Bruce, will be the only sales guy that i wanna work with. Many thanks Bruce!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Awesome customer service! The overall experience will keep me going back. I will refer this dealership to family and friends! Very professional staff and JR was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Excellent service very patient would buy another car from them again. Everyone was kind never felt any pressure on buying anything. Overall it was a very excellent experience for purchasing a vehicle thank you for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Great customer service I walked out with a brand 2020 Dodge Durango. Thank you for all your help. I will be back see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

The service is always friendly and helpful. Unfortunately your negotiations for trade in and new truck is very poor, lower than other dealers in Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

My service advisor was awesome. Got me my vehicle back quick and made sure everything was good. Awesome attention to detail. I really appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Been their before and have always received quality service from this dealership. Personnel have always been more then helpful and respectful to my needs, in short have no problems recommending them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Brian Crowe took excellent care of me and had my car ready when promised. He also advised me of additional services recommended to ensure my car was in good running condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I’m very happy with Sunland Park dealership. Always clean, courteous service. Knowledgeable team and great service. Please accept a few we’ll meant comments. I’m not into padding stories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. During COVID ops, dealership brought the car to me with zero hassle. Great price and even took my trade in with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Excellent service. Worked to get me into a great vehicle that was a good fit for me. Helped to get all the options I wanted. Would definitely purchase from here again. Bruce was very helpful and an excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Definitely very satisfy with my deal! Thank you Andy Gare for making this an excellent buying experience and also to the rest of the team. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

This is the second time buying a vehicle from this dealership. Great salesperson Andy Gare, he is patient and does not pressure you to buy. Will gladly show you the different vehicles they have on the lot, or a vehicle you might already interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Great buying experience. Will definitely recommend to others as well as do business again. Eladio went above and beyond to get what I wanted at a rate I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

You have a great team and good service n very professionals. They go beyond my expectations n never have a problem with my car thanks to Mr JR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Love these guys!!! They came 30 miles to pick up my truck for oil change, tire rotation, and recall repair! As soon as they were done, they delivered it back to my residence. All of this was done with social distancing, sanitizing vehicle as they entered and upon delivery! First class service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Andy was a wonderful salesman, he showed us multiple models and took the time to explain features! 10/10 would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Very helpful and got all my answers. Had a trade in and got too money for it. Sales manager and finance manager knew my needs and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Andy Gare is a good salesman with a great attitude and personality. I would recommend him to family and friends. He needs a big raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Good customer service and helped me get my vehicle as soon as possible.they also took a good value of my trade in couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Never been more impressed with a sales person or dealership! I would strongly encourage everyone to take advantage of the amazing service and attention that you with receive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Our sales person, Bill Hawkins did a great job. He is the most experienced and was very professional. I would recommend the dealership and working with Bill!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Complete attention to detail, excellent advise to implement the correct course of action and efficient/timely delivery of the vehicle Thanks You should leave up to the client, how many words are required- for the review -

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Great people with good service. Found the Jeep I wanted within my budget and helped me make a good choice. Jeep had some minor damage that they took care of. Door looks like it never had a ding and new mirror is working perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Our sales guy Mr.Bill Hawkins, was great! He made the process easy and comfortable. Friendly service from everyone there at the dealership and we LOVE our new 2019 Ram 1500 pick up!


Leave Us A Review