Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020
 

Great customer service took my Jeep in for recall and it was a good experience very nice and clean and professional they did a great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

Brian was really good in explaining how long it would take and also suggested things for my car. He was courteous and was very attentive when I first arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020
 

Just had a safety inspection. No appointment required. My review title pretty much covers my experience. Had there been more required, I would have done it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020
 

we have purchased three cars at this dealership and always felt like we got good prices and service they are helpful and not high pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020
 

On May 20, 2020, I had an oil change at this dealership. At that time, I placed am e-mail discount coupon for the oil change on the passenger seat and it was not honored and also, the oil change reminder sticker was not attached to the upper left of the windshield. On July 18, 2020, I presented my vehicle for a brake fluid flush and fuel/emissions service. At that time I informed Service Advisor that I needed the forgotten oil change reminder sticker for my windshield. He said he would take care of it. I still, no sticker. When paying for the brake ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
 

Jorge was awesome. He went above and beyond!!! He was chill yet professional Highly recommend you ask for JORGE!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020
 

Gerardo Garza was very helpful and kind to me and my daughter. He answered all of our questions and explained everything with detail. We liked our jeep shopping experience very much.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review