Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Thank you Gerardo Garza for your help. Very attentive. Good communication and made the process quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Our sales Consultant Tony Armendariz was outstanding! He was very thorough when explaining the electronics of the tuck. He took his time and made sure we understood the process. Totally satisfied with the entire purchasing experience. Would highly recommend Sunland Park dealership to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I had an awesome experience at the dealership. My salesman matt what awesome and able to answer all of my questions. This was definitely one of my best and smoothest experiences purchasing a vehicle ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Satisfied with the service even though our side runners were not installed the day it was scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

We was very pleased the service that we receive on vehicle. Evening was done with great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Was having problems with my truck so took it in and spoke to David. Now we got someone that takes care of costumers He let me know where my truck was and how long it would take. Called when it was done. Very happy now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Bill was very helpful in the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler. Very good salesman. I would recommend Bill to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everyone is very kind and attractive ti the people and help you I recommend to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My whole buyer experience was Exceptional. Everyone was courteous and very professional. I will definitely return to buy my next car at Sunland Park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Elizabeth helped me out and provided updates on my vehicle status . The work was completed fairly quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Elizabeth was helpful from the begining to the end of the appointment.I expressed what I wanted done and she made sure everything was as I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great customer service, gerardo helped me get the truck I wanted. Great place to go to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service and staff. We got done quickly and left with our brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great service. I was happy to book an appointment the day before. Thankful for the shuttle service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Other than it being to cold, the service was outstanding. Jocelyn always provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Lilliana and Cody were great and made everything fast and easy once we arrived thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The dealership had a good selection of stock and a very knowledgeable salesman that made us feel at ease and made our buying experience a good one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Super fast my service and efficient was only oil change and there I waited for them less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Mr. Bill Hawkins and Tony Armendariz were extremely helpful and attentive to my purchasing needs. I will gladly recommend them to any family and friends looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Wonderful. No pressure to buy and all employees I dealt with were professional, hospitable and knowledgeable. Great buying experience all around…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Customer centered Get it right the first time. Above and beyond. Not always trying to upsell!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Service coordinator was very attentive and the issue was resolved in the time that was told it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Service was great and the employees were very honest and upfront when it came to trading my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Excellent service! The whole process went pretty smoothly. Help was given in every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Luigi helped me out, he was very helpful, patient and a pleasure to speak with. I love the truck that I purchased, exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Best Chrysler dealer in El Paso don't mind driving the extra miles getting there, love my new 300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

We have a good experience. They were very professional and they answered all the questions we had about the vehicle and the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Gabriel made buying a car a great experience. Thank you Gabriel we absolutely love our Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Perfect customer service!! Will definitely come back to get another car from them! Thank you Gerardo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Excellent service. The salesman was very patient and allowed me to drive multiple vehicles, went in looking for used. Ended up getting a new one. Sales manager was polite and helpful, finance gentleman was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

The service was fast.. the wait time was not bad at all . No complaints at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Fast an courteous seevice. Easy to schedule the appointment. Convenient location in West El Paso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Excellent service they help me understand the process.my Jeep was done on time really happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

We went in with knowing exactly what we wanted. And Irma helped us make that happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

My Service Rep was very professional. Responsive to questions and car delivered when committed to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Excellent customer service! Bill Hawkins was very attentive. Will buy again in the future. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Bill Hawkins made the buying experience easy and headache free! I highly recommend him if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle! Mr. Varela also made the final paperwork signing easy! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Bought my truck a year ago and have had it serviced three times already. Easy going staff and hassle free each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Service Rep Rick was extremely helpful and professional. Great service!!!!! Tony from parts extraordinary!! M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Perfect I love the service and the attitude of the people I would recommend more people to you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Always presentable, courteous. Always let me know what is going on with me vehicle when it is in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Excellent customer service and true care of vehicle. Would definitely be coming back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Great people with lots of experience very knowledgeable great customer service thank you Jerry Gandaria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Excellent sales experience. Fernando is responsive and accommodating. 2nd Jeep purchase with Sunland Park and I drive an hour to get here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The dealership did the work on my vehicle as requested. Service advisor was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Angel was awsome very helpful and did not pressure me at all to buy my car answered every question I had.. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Best dealer in El Paso. I have gotten 3 trucks with them in the past 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Salesman was very nice and worked with me to buy car, answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Everyone is very attentive and nice! This was our second vehicle bought from there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

JR with the service department has been awesome to work with he has always been up front and onnest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Excellent service and experience always. My advisor always helps out in any question service time id always quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Speaking on the service department, from start to finish JR was excellent. They got me in without having an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Perfect customer service, good work on my jeep Always happy with this agency Will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Great experience every time I come in for service on my ram I'm always greeted properly and attended very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

The whole experience was great. Literally all of the staff was extremely, helpful, polite and it was an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Very please with salesman (Bill Hawkins) and staff. Was a pleasant experience buying my car. Would highly recommend this dealer to any one in the El Paso area. I actually flew 602 miles to pick up the car and drive it back home. The salesman even picked me up at the airport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Excellent customer service with exceptional personal care. I walked out feeling excited and grateful about my new Grand Cherokee. Most definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Bill Hawkins is always great to work with. He is always on point with what we need, and provides an excellent customer service. We always go back to him when we need new vehicles for our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Excellent service and vehicle was ready as advised. Too bad they do not wash it anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Excellent customer service, Ross was great , really helpful , she was overall very friendly and attentive. 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Like their service and when you asked them a question they answered it and if not they would go find what u needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

I am new to the area and they were very helpful and provided great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great experience and great customer service. Bill Hawkins was patient and knowledgeable and helped us get into a vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

We're in love with our Jeep Rubicon 392!!! We are grateful to Nestor Tejera for answering all of our questions and for his in-depth knowledge of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Great customer service. I took my dodge ram 3500 for it's first oil change and the service department was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Fast efficient service while I waited, that’s an oil change, state inspection and routine maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Great fast and friendly service. They were extremely professional and very cautious of my time. I would recommend their service department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Purchased my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Erick Hernandez. He made the process so easy and highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Erick Hernandez was very helpful and made the process quick and easy. Will recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Awesome people, and hook you up with deals!!!! They make the car buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Great customer service and very friendly staff. Any time I need to service my vehicle I come to Sunland Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Great service by David Mora, he helped me a lot very nice gentleman. Explained everything well and throughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

I’ve always gotten treated with great service and respect from JR. Staff have been friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Great customer service, very respectable and helpful sales associates and finance associates. Staff answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Outstanding Customer Service. Elizabeth was very polite, attentive and very efficient. Greatly appreciate her and the whole team's efforts in a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Great service! JR was great and even got sales from me with additional parts the car needed. I am worried about too many issues on the hybrid, haven’t even hit a year with it. $5 storage fee?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Awesome customer service. Lillian was responsive and knowledgeable of the inventory. The selection of vehicle was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

I always have a pleasant experience when I go to Sunland Park dealership. I get good service & I really like the friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

I have the best service advisor,that gets thing done. I recommend Mr. Melero to everybody that need professional advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Very fast and professional, went in for an oil change they took me in early and called me within an hour that my vehicle was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Excellent service. JR was an excellent service advisor and would highly recommend as he was very knowledgeable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Sunland Park Dodge was the only dealership in town willing to offer a reasonable price and the whole purchasing experience was mercifully short, fair and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Very happy with the service provided to my 2022 Dodge Ram. I was also very happy with the customer service I was given. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Great customer service and awesome service to my vehicle. Highly recommended to anyone looking to make a further purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

The service department is always great to work with. They are consistently striving to hit the time frame they give you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Our experience was great! Our salesperson, Fernando Castillo, was very knowledgeable. He was very helpful and patient. He made our visit a very pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Fast, friendly, good services. I would definitely recommend the service department for my jeep needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Excellent service kept me informed for the entire visit. I received very good customer service and support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

I liked the waiting area and the service from the staff. I had a pleasant experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

I want to thank Bill Hawkins for his patients and understanding, we showed up late and he stayed with us through the whole process. Thank you, I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

I always receive friendly and professional service. J.R. IA always very attentive and keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle, in addition to letting me know what additional services are needed or recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Bill was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was patient and showed me the vehicles I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

All dealership staff was very friendly and supportive; I have purchased Jeep vehicles since 1978 (under different dealership owners) and to date, the dealership has been able to meet my expectations. The only recent setback was that the 2023 Jeep Gladiator ordered did not have an alarm system. Otherwise, I highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Easy to wok with. Very professional. Would recommend this dealership to any of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Always go to this location and never have any issues with no body they take my truck right when I get there to do whatever I need on my truck people real kind store clean. Everything is good. I love this location..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Very helpful and I appreciate Nestor s help he was able to answer all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

This is second purchase I have made with Rose H. In the last 5 months and would definitely return again. Very helpful and knowledgeable on what she is selling.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review