Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Ralph from service is an excellent employee and a asset to sun land park dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Sunland Park Dodge treats us very good ! Excellent Service, very friendly and helpful at all times !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Excellent service, very good work environment. Highly recommended. Great people! Great prices! I would definitely buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service made the experience very comfortable with no pressure to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Rose and the people at sunland park made my new car buying experience great, very friendly and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

JR my service rep is and has been the best rep at at any dealership in 55 years of driving. Sunland Park Dodge Ram is a superior dealership that I have going to for the last 8 years!! I’m extremely happy all aspects of the dealership from the purchase of my new vehicle, delivery and service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great , easy , fast service . Loved it I would definitely come back in the near future and buy another vehicle from here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Highly recommend! Great service all around. Respectful and very professional. Will definitely do business again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great service and attention, would definitely recommmend to friends and family. The only thing that would make it better is receiving more updates on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

great dealership , the salesman was very great to work with and was very helpful finding a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Best Dealership! Great salesman’s “Enrique”! Thank y’all for helping me acquire my dream Jeep and explaining with detail the whole process of buying a new vehicle especially for a first time buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Ms Rose was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!! Great attention by rest of staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent customer service, helped find solution for less than perfect credit, will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Ruben was very helpful in buying our challenger. Took the time to show us and stayed late to finish the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent service and thank you JR for the great service and repair of my vehicle the service department was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They were able.to get us in the vehicle we wanted with payments in our budget with no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They were straight to the point and had everything ready for me. Most importantly, they made me feel comfortable walking out the door with my new truck. I left feeling like I didn't get cheated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Earnie salinas did a great job on repairing my vehicle on the first time all repairs were done correctly thanks earnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everything was good, even though I was only shown one vehicle and he used a lot of pressure and seller techniques and I almost did not buy it due to that. He told me someone else was putting on offer on the vehicle I wanted and I really thought of walking away because I did not appreciate that. Also he did not let me know about me getting tint in the front and when I asked him he said it was too late because I had already bought it. On my last vehicle even though I had already bought it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had a great experience at Sunland Park. It was a quick and painless process, just like I like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Nestor and Jerry were very courteous and helpful. They covered everything about my vehicle purchase in detail. They also kept me informed on what was going on throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

GREAT SERVICE CONSULTANT, VERY FRIENDLY ,BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING BACK FOR ANY ISSUE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I received a great service from the service consultant , and work was done on time thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

It was a great dealership, awesome customer care service. Sure made my experience the best with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Good service, would recommend, JR was very attentive in dealing with my new 2021 Challenger Scat Pack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Outstanding and fast service. Awesome team who puts the customers first to ensure maximum satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service! Would not go anywhere else to purchase a new vehicle. Always have the best experience here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The staff was very polite and helpful the place was very clean like restroom,explain everything clear,thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Could not be more satisfied. Experience was quick and efficient. Elsa Nunez is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Excellent service, great attention to my needs. Went above and beyond to get me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Go see Bill Hawkins. Great salesman and will get you a good deal. Bought many cars here and been a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This was the best dealership Ive ever been too. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was so clean as well. It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Best service ever, excellent customer service. Waiting time is excellent as well and the after purchase experience is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I was extremely happy with sales man Mr Gerardo Garza . He was very polite and knowledgeable of his job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Got me the best deal. No down payment. Was fast financing. Didn't waste our time. Excellent sales personal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

They did help me out a lot and come up with a way to help me get the vehicle I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great service, they always know what I need and get to know the problems my vehicle has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The Service Center staff were incredibly helpful in diagnosing and correcting a mess created by another shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Everyone was so helpful with helping find what I wanted for my little family. They were kind and did everything they could to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The best costumer service. Professional more than anything. Definitely will get another future vehicle with adam. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Was the best experience I have had when buying a vehicle. Great and professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

the service was great, and the way that my truck was fixed it was very professional, I really recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very professional and great service, a lot of inventory to choose and excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It was a very nice and easy shopping experience and we would recommend this dealer to all our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent service. Sergio Moreno is a great salesman I would definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Was one of the best experiences that I have had ever buying a car. David the guy that helped us out was amazing as well as the finance guys process was super quick as well. I recommend to anyone. Great, great service…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The attention provided throughout the purchase of my vehicle was top notch. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The salesman and the clerk (I'm sorry I don't know what's the title of the guy who help us to sign all the paperwork) well, both guys are very friendly trying to make us me and my wife feel like in very close friends at home... the only think I disappointing me are no free coffee like a year o 2 years a go... 😥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Fantastic experience, thank you. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Everyone was amazing. Huge shoutout to Abraham and the finance manager! They were extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Accepted walk-ins. Great service. Done in a couple of hours. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I ordered a 2022 Jeep Gladiator through Sunland Park CDJR and they made the process quick and easy. My order even arrived quicker than their estimate. The entire sales crew was friendly and efficient and never wasted my time. This was one of the easier vehicle purchase experiences I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The staff, specifically my salesman was Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great and easy experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Customer service was beyond reproach, friendly, polite, and professional Abram was helpful and very user friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Professional and diligent service. Paid attention to details.and made getting the truck nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Great attention to customer service and helpful staff willing to work with you. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Rose Hermawan was the actual sales person that assisted me! She’s an awesome person! She was very attentive, knowledgeable and fast. It’s very important to have a knowledgeable salesperson that doesn’t waste the customer’s time by going back and forth. The entire process was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great customer service. Bill Hawkins has sold me three cars over the years. The Ram truck is wonderful. Looking forward to driving it to visit relatives. And…my wife is thrilled to own and drive it also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Quite possibly thee best car shopping experience. Our sales rep Kenny listened to our needs, took those into consideration and delivered a home run. Will definitely be back for all our vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

my 5 star rating pertains to the excellent service we received from Bill Hawkins,sales expert..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great place to shop for a car. No bs about an excess markup. Will help you find a car that best fits you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional exceptional excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Good attention and customer support. Great quality in the service provided to my vehicle. Good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Great experience it simple clear and a very easy transaction. I got treated very well and the sales person was a professional. Was able to give me all the answers I needed and help me get of the dealership with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

It was a great experience, dealer was very helpful. Definitely would recommend this place Its awsome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Ive purchased two different vehicles from this dealership, both experiences were completely different. The most recent experience was great. Changed my opinion on this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great and fast service. Best deal and variety in inventory. Sales person never left us until a sale was accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

This place is very clean. Knowledgeable staff. Pretty easy process start to finish. I’m a bit impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

They have the upmost satisfied customer service. They were able to get my vehicle done within the allowed time frame they said would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I recommend this dealership . They assisted us right away , very professional and treated us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Fantastic service and fast dealing with financial services . I obtain the vehicle that I want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. The staff has excellent customer service. Thank you Miguel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Everyone ignored me except the service coordinator after waiting around. The one that was helpful was out to lunch and came in later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

The wait time for an oil was longer than usual (3 hours) but other than that, great service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very positive easy experience trading my car and buying a new one. We were happy with the overall outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Victor was an amazing sales representative and very attentive! Thanks for getting me what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very informative, very polite, all questions were answered, willing to work with our income, and very happy with our buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

This was by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Bruce went above and beyond throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

It Great service, no appointment needed and took care of the issue the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Joe is a great help. After our purchase he gave use a run down on all the bells and whisels on our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Fast and prompt services. Customer service shuttle is a plus, easy and convenient way to manage your day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Isidro was friendly and had my jeep done quickly! Would recommend having services done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

JR Is very helpful and efficient he was able to get me in without an appointment and the job was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

It is very inconsistent. Each department has its good people and it's not so good people. As far as upper management, I couldn't say cause I've never met any of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great Dealership, Great Communication, Fast and Knowledgeable Service. Don't Delay, Get on Your Way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep has great customer service with informed guidance, support and communication!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great response time in answering my questions. Willing to provide me with information that I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The dealership was awesome I had to worry about a thing my agent was very good very professional and was very awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Ernesto was great, awesome customer service!!! He gave a feeling I was in great hands!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

It was a good experience.. I never liked buying a car at dealers.. but easy and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Excellent salesman. Take there time to show you everything before and after the sale of your new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Excellent and wonderful service would highly recommend to buy from Sunland park Chrysler Dodge Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Enrique was an awesome sales representative. Met our needs and worked hard to earn how business..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Sunland is a great dealership with outstanding, most knowledgeable salespeople. I highly recommend them if you need a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Bill [email protected] Park Dodge helped me pick my new Jeep! He did an excellent job helping me through phone since it’s a far drive from where I live. I was able to get everything done through phone and all I had to do is go and sign and pick up my Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Great people with good service. Found the Jeep I wanted within my budget and helped me make a good choice. Jeep had some minor damage that they took care of. Door looks like it never had a ding and new mirror is working perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Our sales guy Mr.Bill Hawkins, was great! He made the process easy and comfortable. Friendly service from everyone there at the dealership and we LOVE our new 2019 Ram 1500 pick up!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

Javier was great! He was super helpful and polite everyone else was also very friendly and got me in and out. Best experience overall over many with other dealers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

We were so impressed with our first two purchase experiences, we went back for a third purchase! Felipe E and Tony H are two of the nicest people we’ve met at this dealership! My husband and I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

Since the first time I went JR Melero helped me, he was caring and understanding and did everything that was possible to help me and he got the job done. I went back two more times and I went directly to him. I would recommend JR Melero to all my friends and family. I don’t usually write a review but I just had to point him out, he is an excellent employee. I’ll never forget him and I will keep going back to him.


Leave Us A Review